Cluster Mission

General Information


Instrument Description

  • ASPOC : Active Spacecraft Potential Control experiment
    Klaus Torkar, Austria
  • CIS : Cluster Ion Spectrometry experiment
    Henri Rème, France
  • DWP : Digital Wave Processing experiment
    Hugo Alleyne, UK
  • EDI : Electron Drift Instrument
    Götz Paschmann, Germany
  • EFW : Electric Field and Wave experiment
    Mats Andre, Sweden
  • FGM : Fluxgate Magnetometer
    Andre Balogh, UK
  • PEACE : Plasma Electron And Current Experiment
    Andrew Fazakerley, UK
  • RAPID : Research with Adaptive Particle Imaging Detectors
    Patrick Daly, Germany
  • STAFF : Spatio-Temporal Analysis of Field Fluctuation experiment
    Nicole Cornilleau-Wehrlin, France
  • WBD : Wide Band Data instrument
    Donald Gurnett, USA
  • WHISPER: Waves of High frequency and Sounder for Probing of Electron density by Relaxation experiment
    Pierrette Décréau, France
  • WEC : Wave Experiment Consortium
    Current Chairman: Per-Arne Lindqvist, Sweden


Link naar de website van het Federaal Wetenschapsbeleid
Link naar de Federale Portaalsite